VÄLKOMMEN ATT KONTAKTA OSS!

Hallstaviks Schakt AB
Svarvvägen 2
763 30 Hallstavik

Telefon: 0175-210 44
Telefax: 0175-200 15
E-post: info@hallstaviksschakt.se

11

Anna-Karin Mattsson
VD
Dir: 0175-233 26
Mob: 070-936 02 75
anna-karin.mattsson@hallstaviksschakt.se

12

Urban Lindblad
Affärsutveckling
Dir: 0175-233 36
Mob: 070-337 00 93
urban.lindblad@hallstaviksschakt.se

Kristoffer #u00c5slund 20180608072226

Kristoffer Åslund
Ekonomiansvarig
kristoffer.aslund@hallstaviksschakt.se

Emelie Lindblad

Emelie Lindblad
Administratör
Mob: 076-584 88 96
emelie.lindblad@hallstaviksschakt.se

Elisabeth Gustafsson

Elisabeth Gustafsson
Ekonomi & administration
Dir: 0175-4300 73
elisabeth.gustafsson@hallstaviksschakt.se

Eva Lundberg 20180608073054

Eva Lundberg
Administratör
Mob: 070-913 48 81
eva.lundberg@hallstaviksschakt.se

Lyft, transport och maskintjänst

Jögen Linderis

Jörgen Linderis
Arbetsledare maskintjänst
Dir: 0175-233 24
Mob: 070-227 82 39
jorgen.linderis@hallstaviksschakt.se

Annika Ytterberg

Annika Ytterberg
Transportledare
Dir: 0175-233 41
Mob: 070-361 27 22
annika.ytterberg@hallstaviksschakt.se

Jonas Soderblom

Jonas Söderblom
Arbetsledare lyft
Mob: 070-242 38 71
jonas.soderblom@hallstaviksschakt.se

Stenkrossning

Empty 20180106102958

Jonathan Forslund
Arbetsledare Vällsta & Olunda
Mob: 076-125 38 38
jonathan.forslund@hallstaviksschakt.se

Empty 20180106102958

Egon Danielsson
Arbetsledare
Mob: 072-454 82 22
egon.danielsson@hallstaviksschakt.se

45

Jonas Lundell
Underhållsansvarig kross
Mob: 073-769 17 71
jonas.lundell@hallstaviksschakt.se

46

Per Sundell
Projektledare
Dir: 0175-233 25
Mob: 076-790 35 80
per.sundell@hallstaviksschakt.se

Skicka e-post

SKICKA IN EN FÖRFRÅGAN!